IMGA0392.JPG
FIRST
LAST
EMAIL
TITLE
Timisha
Barnes Jones
timisha.barnes-jones@cms.k12.nc.us
Principal
Todd
Michael
todd.michael@cms.k12.nc.us
Director



Office assistant
Raukell
Robinson
raukell.robinson@cms.k12.nc.us
Counselor
Kristin
Ward
Kristinl.ward@cms.k12.nc.us
Dean of Instruction
Sheronda
Giles
sherondab.giles@cms.k12.nc.us
Teacher




Lateshia
Hawkins
lhawkins@jcmail.jcsu.edu
Teacher
Vernon
Hunter
vernonn.hunter@cms.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Merisha
Leak
merishad.leak@cms.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Alexander
Macaulay
alexanderc.macaulay@cms.k12.nc.us
Teacher
John
Miles
john.miles@cms.k12.nc.us
Teacher




Kevin
Poirier
kevinw.poirier@cms.k12.nc.us
Teacher
Corliss
Buchanan
corlissl.buchanan@cms.k12.nc.us
Custodian